President – Nicole Engler –
Vice President – Nate Pfeilsticker –
Secretary – LaVonne Beck –
Treasurer – Tom Anderson –
Congregational Life – Kathy Sukalski –
Education – Karla Appel –
Stewardship – open
Worship – Deb Weinrich –
Property – Todd Wangen –
At Large – Sue Tangen –
At Large – Ryan King –

Feel free to contact any one of the Council members if you have any questions
regarding Good Shepherd.


Don’t forget to designate your Choice dollars for each year to the nonprofit of your choice.  Good Shepherd is on this list and uses these dollars as scholarships for our students attending a Lutheran college.  Choice dollars need to be directed by March 31st.  Contact Jake Thompson at 534-3411 if you have questions or need assistance.